Latest Products http://www.perfectwires.com Latest Products 16-12-07 en-us http://www.perfectwires.com Copper Winding Wires http://www.perfectwires.com/copper-winding-wires.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of Copper Winding Wires is manufactured from superior quality copper that ensures high strength and conductivity. Due to its qualitative features, our Copper Winding Wires finds application in various applications such as Motors, Generators, Transformers, House hold appliances, Auto-electrical, Electrical hand tools and many others. This Copper Winding Wires is tested on various parameters of quality so that flawless range is delivered to the clients. We are positioned at the apex for Manufacturing and Exporting of Copper Winding Wires. Submersible Copper Wires http://www.perfectwires.com/submersible-copper-wires.htm Copper Winding Wires Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Submersible Copper Windng Wires is used in submersible pump set to procure the water through a bore from hundreds of feet below the earth. These pump works in submerge condition in water so the insulation of the Submersible Motor Winding Wires must be maintain in all respect. Today, we are a renowned Manufacturer Submersible Copper Winging Wires. Bare Copper Wires http://www.perfectwires.com/bare-copper-wires.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bright, Hard / Annealed Bare Copper Wires in size of full range, maintaining proper diameter as per customers’ requirement. Customers from every nook and corner of the world are placing huge and repeated orders for the Solid Bare Copper Wire due to high electrical and mechanical property. The unmatched quality and inexplicable performance in varied industrial applications has also played a vital role in the enhancement of the demand of Bare Copper Wires. Annealed Copper Wires http://www.perfectwires.com/annealed-copper-wires.htm Bare Copper Wires Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing of Annealed Copper Wires that is widely used in electrical applications. Our range of Annealed Copper Wire is known for high electrical and mechanical property in the market. Ranges : 11 SWG to 38 SWG Hard Copper Wires http://www.perfectwires.com/hard-copper-wires.htm Bare Copper Wires Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Hard Copper Wires that manufactured using optimum quality copper that ensure high conductivity. We offer Hard Bare copper Wires in varied sizes to meet the specifications of the application. We are counted as one of the prime Manufacturers and Supplier of Hard Copper Wires. Super Enamelled Copper Wire http://www.perfectwires.com/super-enamelled-copper-wire.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Super Enamelled Copper Wires are the widely used current carrying insulated conductors in the construction of electrical equipments. Insulation is a material which does not allow the electricity to pass through itself. Our Enamelled Copper Wires is known for their high performance, life and reliability of the article for which it is used. We are a trusted Manufacturer and Exporter of Enamelled Copper Wires.